iPhone 7 Plus Cute Cartoon Smart Touch Case Window View Flip Cover

Cute Cartoon iPhone 7 Plus Smart Touch View Window Flip Case Cover, compatible with iPhone 7 Plus, designed and Manufactured by TAGreat only, a professional manufacturer of cell phone case and tablet case and ebook case since 2008.

Unique Creative Design, with a soft sensitive silicon slide bars to answer the phone without opening the case and soft silicon well protected your iphone glass screen not to scratch comparing with the metal strip bar, the smart silicon slide buttons are ingenious sensitive enough to answer/decline the phone even with tempered glass screen placed. Perfect cut outs for the speaker phone and microphone, built in stepless stand while folding into a kickstand position to watch videos hands free, magnetic closure to auto lock the case, also the front cover can magnetize to the back cover when completely flipped open.

Viewing window, able to see some information like incoming calls, messages, time without case open. Your iPhone will fall in love with this ultra slim thin lightweight professional protective functional user friendly iPhone case.

cartoon-flip-cover-case-for-iphone-7-plus
iPhone 7 Plus Smart Touch Case S-View Window Flip Cover

I have to say that this is nicer than I expected. I received it in great condition, no issues. I ordered the gold color because the rose gold was an add on item (I hate that). Anyway, it is still nice and looks really good on my phone.
It fits well & it was very easy to put on my phone, it just popped right in. The inside part of the case is like silicone…soft and bendable. I have been using this for several days now and have no complaints.
It shows you perfectly the date and time through the window. Does not show notifications, you have to open it for that.

My favorite feature is the swipe to answer. It worked great and I love that I don’t have to open it up to talk on the phone. I can hear the caller perfectly and they have no problem hearing me either. It’s great!! If anything, I recommend this for that feature alone. I have had no problems swiping. If it doesn’t work on the first swipe, it does on the second. It also stands on it’s side nicely and does not fall. I use it to watch Netflix, etc most days and it has really worked out for me. Your power cable and headphones hook in with now problem and the buttons on the sides are all easy to use.Though you do have to open it up to adjust the sound/volume buttons. The only time I find that to be frustrating is when I need to turn the volume up for the other person when I’m on a call. Otherwise, this is a pretty solid and nice case.

Click to check the current prices: Best iPhone 7 Plus Cases

Leave a Reply

