3 Best Cases for the Kindle Paperwhite

The TAGreat Case sports a simple and classy design. The back shell is made from durable polycarbonate material so you do not need to worry about any damages. It offers an easy clip-on application. The cover is designed to fold back, so you can read comfortably with just one hand. Our innovative cover was designed to specifically fit your Kindle Paperwhite and secures your device without any hinges or straps. Thin, lightweight, and durable, this cover is perfect for taking Kindle Paperwhite wherever you go. The TAGreat Kindle Paperwhite Case comes in a variety of bright, fun colors, the widest selections to suite your taste. Product may be available in a different size, colour, scent, version or platform.

1. Bear Case for Kindle Paperwhite

5d149425080406cf1637de7e22a3efad-image-220x264This case looks very elegant and it has the look as if it were an agenda or a book. I think it protects very well your kindle and for the price it is a very good purchase, because the official Amazon case is much more expensive. The Kindle recognizes when you open the case and when you close it, and it protects your kindle, so at the end it does the job for a cheaper price. The only thing you have to be aware of is that you have to make sure that the magnets in the case match the edge of it, so that the Kindle can recognize that you have closed the case and enters the sleep mode. Appart from that it is a good choice for a Kindle case.

2. Eiffel Tower Case for Kindle Paperwhite

f63c65f5f94b3cbdcf84e4c02de9d311-image-220x264This is a great little case for my new Paperwhite. Lightweight and will protect it when I travel or just toss it in my purse. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the Paperwhite sits in it crooked. I finally gave up playing with it, trying to get it so that it was straight. I have seen other comments about this. One wonders how hard it is to make the case so that the device it was intended for sits in it properly? I have cases for other devices (iPad, NOOKS, iPods, phones, and another Paperwhite) and have never encountered this problem with any other case. I decided to keep it and ignore the crooked factor because of the cheap price and fact that other than that, it performs just as I wanted it to.

2. Colorful Plaid Case for Kindle Paperwhite

4255bdaa3be05ec41f43fe7f5a1764ae-image-220x264i knew I liked the way this case fit my Kindle Paperwhite and magnetically opened and closed it. However, the other night at the beach I became busy with other things and forgot to retrieve my brand new Kindle which had been left on our deck. Overnight, we had terrible thunderstorms with deluges of rain. When I realized where I had left my Kindle, I was almost afraid to go look at it. Thankfully, this case had kept it dry. Kindle powered right up. I had to remove it from the case so the case lining could dry, but it’s all good now. Highly recommend. P.S. It’s also keeping the blowing sand from harming the Kindle.

Leave a Reply

