Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Cartoon S-View Flip Cover

The Cartoon Samsung S-View Flip Cover folio case protects the smartphone’s screen when it is not in use and is easily flipped open for full access to the screen. The back cover provides a seamless replacement for the original battery cover and features a rubber seal to maintain the Galaxy S7 edge’s water resistance. When closed, the S-View cover offers instant access to critical features, thanks to the Samsung ID chip. View the home screen to check the time, weather and other status items. Accept or reject incoming calls with just a swipe, or reject calls with a preset message. If you miss anything, notifications are shown in the recent activity menu of your S-View cover unless phone security settings are activated. Swipe left to quickly access your phone’s camera without opening the cover.

The Samsung Galaxy S7 edge S-View Flip Cover will power on your Galaxy smartphone when opened and power down your main display when closed, a convenient option for those needing quick access to their phone’s features.

Additionally, these cases have been specifically designed for the Samsung Galaxy S7 edge smartphone. The back easily snaps on, replacing the phone’s standard battery cover, without making the phone bulky. Installing a Samsung phone case is simple and only takes a few seconds.

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge S-View Flip Cover
Samsung Galaxy S7 edge S-View Flip Cover

At first I deliberately ordered a cheap substitute since they claimed it works as good as original. It did not. The phone was constantly confused by the commands sent by the cover. Then I ordered – what I thought- a real (OEM) one for $35 from another vendor, but it worked as bad as the the first, cheap, cover. I returned it.

I am so impressed with this case; had no real idea what it could do when I ordered it. I was just looking for a case that really fit the design and style of the phone, and this was my fourth try among all the options out there. I was quite happy with a wallet style case I had found, but wanted to be able to see information without having to open the case all the time. This solved that and more. I love the S View and sleep/wake functions and am so impressed with how slim and compact the phone is when it’s installed. I went ahead and ordered the third party magnetic clasp that is referenced frequently throughout other reviews, since I am one who likes to keep the case closed when in my purse. I found it easy to install and very effective. I am particularly impressed with the color of this case. I wasn’t sure what to expect since the title says “Green” but the main picture is more of a Teal and the pictures by the Product Description were more Blue. The color is absolutely true to the first main picture and looks great with the customized screen saver options. This is a keeper!

Click to check the current prices: Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Cases

Leave a Reply

