Cockroach Trap for Home Pest Control, Non-Toxic All Natural with Bait for Trapping Roaches and Other Insects

Cockroach TrapSimply place some poison bait for roaches may be effective, but it also cause another problem: they may die in any corners of your house that it’s difficult to notice, not sanitary and their dead bodies also will attract other creatures. Try this Insect Trap to catch them first, then use boiling water or simply burn the trap to kill them all is sanitarier and more effective. The Tapro Insect Trap is made of non-toxic material, 100% safe and ECO-friendly.

  • Cockroach bait trap house 10 sets in one box.
  • Trap large and small cockroaches all species, easy to use. Also for ants, spiders and other pests control.
  • ECO great for home with pregnant women, children, elder and pets, prevent roaches die at home and breed a lot of bacteria.
  • Place in corners of kitchen, bedroom, cupboard, sofa, cabinet, restaurant, office anywhere the roaches appear often.
  • Environmental protection, non-toxic, 3 months long last.

As a pet mom I am scared of using most pest control products such as traps, sprays, etc.

This is a non toxic approach to deal with roaches without it hurting your pets.

Very easy to use and it works!

That’s the most important thing to me.

1 star = Hate the product and I will return it.

2 star = Strongly Dislike the product- I will never purchase again

3 star = Indifferent- Neither like or dislike the product

4 star = Like product

5 star = LOVE the product

Cockroach Traps
Cockroach Trap

—Disclaimer—

– I received this product at a discount or free rate in exchange for an honest and unbiased review of the product.

– I have NOT been coached or asked to provide positive feedback, nor have I received any compensation or incentive from the company for this review. (Note: Note not all products will receive a perfect rating from me, I am honestly reviewing the product and leaving only true and honest reviews).

– I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR part 255 “guides concerning the use of endorsements and testimonials in advertising”.

– I am NOT affiliated with this company or any of their products, in any way.

– All of the views expressed are my very own and based off of my experience.

– I treat each product review as though I paid full price for it.

****Like most people, I rely heavily on product reviews when deciding to purchase an item from a particular manufacturer or company.. This increases my performance level as a reviewer and allows me to review a greater number of products, providing more companies, and individuals like yourself, with valuable feedback and product information. So, if this review has been helpful, please help me out and click YES, or if you have any questions, feel free to ask. I largely rely on reviews when buying products online, and I want to to offer you an unbiased review to help you with your purchase.

Click to check the current prices: Professional Cockroach Trap for Home Pest Control

Mouse Glue Traps Reusable Cockroach Bait Trap ARS Roach Trap Professional Cockroach Trap
Mouse & Rat Glue Traps Reusable Cockroach Bait Trap ARS Roach Trap Professional Cockroach Trap
Leave a Reply

