Best Screen Protector for iPhone 6S and iPhone 6

full-screen-coverage-protection-tempered-glass-screen-protector-for-iphone-6s-6I recently purchased the Nillkin iPhone 6 / 6s Screen Protector and this product arrived on time in good condition. I was looking to buy a good quality screen protector for my 6s phone as the previous one I used a few months ago had cracked on the sides. I liked the fact that this screen protector is ultra-thin, producing amazing clarity and shatter proof ballistic tempered glass protection. It also maximizes the touch screen sensitivity while maintaining 99.9% touch screen accuracy. It has been designed to prevent air bubbles and accommodate any type of case. It comes with proper instructions so it is easy to use and fits my screen very well and keeps it protected, I was happy!

Screens arrived in original packaging which were shipped in a small shipping box. Installation of the screen protector was straightforward. After carefully cleaning the phone using amicrofiber cloth, I removed the backing from the glass protector, I placed the protector on the screen, ensuring the holes were not covered and it was centered. Once I was satified with the placement, a single tap in the middle caused the protector to deal with the screen.

  • COMPATIBLE MODELS: Apple iPhone 6/6s (4.7 inch) (2015,2016). Precisely laser-cut specially designed to accommodate all phone specs
  • PERFECTLY ENGINEERED to be slightly smaller than the actual iPhone 6/6s screen to prevent air bubbles and accommodate any type of case
  • STATIC CLING between the screen and the screen protector maximizes the touch screen sensitivity while maintaining 99.9% touch screen accuracy
  • GLASS is TOUGHENED under high temperature to make it ultra-thin, producing amazing clarity and shatter proof ballistic tempered glass protection
  • LIFETIME NO-HASSLE replacement warranty. Perfect fit, bubble free, easy installation Guaranteed

I rely on amazon for reviews of nearly everything before I buy. One of the reasons I shop so much on Amazon is the amount of healthy customer feedback about the products there. I like to give back to the community by reviewing items myself. My reviews are always honest and accurate to my experience. Some items are offered to me for a discount. My opinion and review is never persuaded by this fact. I do not only review items that are sent to me at a discount either, the majority of my reviews are on items that I paid full price for. With that in mind, this item was sent to me for a discount in exchange for a review. I have thoroughly tested it and my reviews are always 100% honest and are not affected by the discount given. If you found this review helpful & would like others to benefit from the information here, please click YES at the bottom.

This toughened glass screen protector for the iPhone 6/6S smartphone is brought to you by the leader in electronic devices as well as cell phone covers.

Buy it online now:

Nillkin 3D Full Screen Coverage Protection Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6S and iPhone 6 – 4.7 Inch [Black Frame]

Nillkin 3D Full Screen Coverage Protection Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6S and iPhone 6 – 4.7 Inch [White Frame]

iPhone Screen Protectors by TAGreat

Leave a Reply

