Cell Phone Privacy Protection Bag 100% Anti-tracking Anti-spying GPS Rfid Signal Blocker Pouch Case Bag Handset Function Bag

Mobile Phone Signal Blocking Bag Pouch Case
Mobile Phone Signal Blocking Bag Pouch Black

This high quality bag have 3 basic functions: Anti-radiation, with this bag it can prevent you from being damaged by the wave radiation that produced by cellphones; Anti-degaussing, when you put your ID card,bank cards such as IC Magnetism card into the bag, it can aviod magnetism lost and information leak; Anti-Siganl, with this function,it prevent people from being tracked and if you don’t want to answer the phone, you can put the phone in the bag,then the phone will tell “Calls can not be connected.” Compatible with: iPhone 5S, 5C, 5, 4S, Galaxy S5, S4, S3, Note 3, Nexus 4, 5, 7, 10, HTC One, One 2 (M8), Motorola Droid, LG Optimus, MOTO X and more.

After reading about readily available boosters that will allow thieves to activate keyless entry when your key fobs are within 100′ or so (examples: at home when parked in the drive way), I got two of these to store the keys at night (mine and my wife’s). It’s a perfect size for that. Am I likely to have my car broken into this way? Probably not, but it was a $7 solution that has a little loop on the back I can use to hang it with my keys in it, right where I used to hang my keys.

My Nexus 6 – not a small phone – fits in it, as does my Fire Phone (smaller), so odds are yours will fit too. I tried calling the phone in the bag… nothing. The bag works. However, I’d advise placing a phone in Airplane mode before putting it in, lest you drain the battery as it tries in vain to find a signal.

Other things – cards, etc. – will fit too. Great little pouch at a good price.

I had my doubts about whether this would work as described, but it completely blocks all signals from your phone. I was not able to send messages to the phone while in the bag either by wifi or cellular connection. Amazing for such a simple product that is very effective.

Buy it now: Mobile Phone Signal Blocking Bag Pouch

Cell Phons Cases by TAGreat

Leave a Reply

