The Best iPhone SE Leather Case

Fantastic looking case for your device. There are plenty of cases out there but this is built to last with style. Crafted from real leather this iPhone SE wallet case will wear well and maintain the look of your phone. The iPhone SE wallet also has storage slots for credit cards or money, giving you a sleek and convenient phone carry option. The Icarer Brand Craft is tightly around the Spirit of Retro, Elegant and Fashion, which is a decoration to strut your style and stand out from the masses, creatively reflect the individual spirit of its owner. We focus on refinement and details in every aspect of our products.

  • Slimmest Flip Leather Case: Perfect Form with Fancy Genuine Leather, Excellent Protection with Flip Shut Folio Style. A Real Liberation of Weight Reduction.
  • Handcraft & Fashion Style: Handmade Finished, Original Leather Texture in Appearance, Underlines the Fashion Taste. Elegant and understated.
  • Perfect Fit & Cutouts: Snap-on Shell, Easy Operation, Open Cut-Outs to the Buttons , Ports, Sensors, Speakers & Camera.
  • Kickstand & Magnetic Snap Feature: Adjustable Built-in Stand, which is an additional function for your device, Hand-free in video time. A slight Magnetic Closure has been inserted to remain closed, no damage to the signal.
iCarer Vintage Genuine Leather Wallet Case for iPhone SE
iCarer Vintage Genuine Leather Wallet Case for iPhone SE

I had a very hard time finding a case I liked, so when I found this case and decided I loved it, I thought I would share in case someone else is have trouble finding that perfect one. I purchased the vintage red case for my iPhone SE. I had previously purchased two other cases that were cheaper and I got what I paid for. One broke when I removed it from my phone and scratched the case during the removal due to the cheap plastic. The other I returned as it arrived damaged – the leather was already peeling.

The iCarer case was a pleasant surprise. I liked the fact soft leather held my phone firmly yet I could remove it easily. I have had no trouble using the stand feature after a little practice I can slide the phone in and out of the left hand brackets with ease. The leather is a higher quality than other cases I purchased although they were a lot cheaper too. The color of the leather is a nice deep red and I have had no issues with color changes. My phone rides in my back pocket a lot so there is a lot of potential for color fading.

All the areas for the volume and power buttons, camera, speaker, earphone jack all line up well. I had issues with a previous case interfering with my earphone jack but not with this case. The front even has a cutout for the top speaker so you can close the flap and talk on the phone although I prefer to fold the flap back when on the phone which works well too. I like the magnetic closure on the flap. I looks very nice and it keeps the flap from shifting when it is covering the phone.

Without a doubt, a iCarer iPhone SE Leather Case is a good investment. There are many different iPhone cases available in the TAGreat.com, so be sure to test out a few before purchasing one.

Leave a Reply

