The Best Magnetic Car Air Vent Mount

Magnetic Car Air Vent MountThis Air vent universal smartphone magnetic car mount holder is 10 times easier to use than any other magnetic car mount holder due to its simple and complementary design. It has a sturdy rubber base and a powerful magnetic head for holding smartphones. It features a magnetic technology, which means your smartphone will be secure and have no chance of falling. When a phone is secure in place, it becomes easier to use for GPS navigation too. Sturdy, cradle-less and attractive device holding system. Pretty cool phone on mount. You basically put the magnetic between your phone and your phone case and then apply to your case so that way the magnet is not visible. Then you simply take the other piece and clip it to your car vent. That way your phone stays exactly where you put it on the car vent. I tested it going over train tracks and it didn’t move. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest opinion.

Even though I have built-in GPS I’d much rather use my phone’s maps and GPS. With that said, I am always in search of the perfect way to mount my phone to my dashboard for hands-free use. That’s why I was so thrilled to come across the Aerb Air Vent Magnetic Universal Car Mount Holder. I can’t begin to tell you how awesome this car mounting system is. It’s so easy to use and that’s why I love it. It also has a great rotating ability for ease of use too. You can move it to easily view your mobile phone to any direction easily. My phone has not fallen off the mount at all and fits perfectly into the air vent.

It’s as easy as two steps. It uses reinforced magnetic holder which has an intensive force of attraction and that’s what’s different. It’s made of high-quality rubber materials and you can tell it will last for years to come. I was given this product in exchange for my opinion which is exactly as expressed. This is one of the best car mounts I’ve ever tried and I’ve tried several. I highly recommend it and think it also makes for a great stocking stuffer for the holidays too. I can’t wait to get some for my friends and family.

Love this so much! I have tried so many phone holders that are such a waste of money and don’t work – my phone is huge and I need to take my phone case off in order to make it work. I actually use a huge rubber otter box case. I stuck the magnet inside the case, didn’t tape it down because I”m thinking of getting a new phone, and it works PERFECTLY!! I love it, I bought a total of 5. One for me and four as gifts. Everyone loves them. My brother in law has a Jeep with very large vents so he has to turn his vents vertically but it still works. However, when he was driving down a bumpy off-road, it popped off the air vent. That has never happened to me because I have a Nissan Altima and what I consider “normal” vents, but his air vents are gigantic. He was saying that it worked great for him on normal roads but if you’re an off roader with huge vents, this may not stay.

This Luxury Magnetic Car Air Vent Mount is in stock now, brought to you by the leader in electronic devices as well as Best Car Mounts, TAGreat.com.

Leave a Reply

