The Best Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Case

Galaxy Note 5 CaseThis is a beautiful and classy Galaxy Note 5 Case, Flip Leather Case Cover [Luxury Series] [Genuine Leather] with Magnetic Closure [ Sleek & Stylish], Soft Folio Leather Case [1 Card Slot] for Samsung Galaxy Note 5. The Leather Case is not only a good protection to your device, but also a decoration to strut your style and stand out from the masses. Considering about both of them, you can rest assured to choose our case brand. We focus on refinement and attention-to-detail in every aspect of our products.

  • Luxury corrected grain leather shows high ability in toughness, permeability & abrasion resistance
  • Anti-slip, Ultra slim, brings your device comprehensive protection.
  • Plus a Slot for essential ID or Card
  • Elegant, Understated & Fashionable style
  • Soft handle feeling & Velvety texture
  • Easy access to all buttons, ports & camera without removing the case

Great product, fits my Note 5 perfectly. I love the magnetic closure, other brands have an annoying leather strip that you have to hold out of the way when viewing the screen. Also, this is one of the few holders that is made from real leather, while that makes it more expensive, it looks and feels much better than the fake stuff. I actually bought 2 different cases, this one and another, similar one that is fake and about 1/3 the price, and the difference in quality was definitely noticible. The only reason it didn’t get 5 stars is because the card slot isn’t big enough to actually hold any cards at all. Not a deal breaker – I still highly recommend this product.

Was impressed with this leather case. I’ll be honest, I was first skeptical about this because of all the other cases that I’ve bought through Amazon for my Note 5. I previously bought a similar black leather case, but sides of the case started to peel off. About me, I work in New York City and I ride the train into and out of Manhattan everyday, so I find ample time to constantly use my phone to check internet, mail, etc…. I also go to the gym 4 days out of the week and I use this phone and keep it in my side pocket. I would say that for the amount of usage that put this case through and the time that I’ve already had (about 4 months), the case is still in good shape. There are no tears and the leather still keeps it scent. Yeah the leather gets broken in, but not to the point where I ever thought that the case was going to fall apart. If there is anything else out there better than this (Quality), I will certainly look. But for the price (you pay a little more), you are getting quality. Think about it, you try to save $5-$10 by finding a cheap alternative, but in the end, the you end up spending more money because the cheaper product had to be replaced. Again, I guess it depends on what type of usage you have. But for people who appreciate a quality product. Look no further.

Overall, I’m satisfied with this smartphone case and have already ordered a similar one for my wife’s iPhone.

The iCarer Leather Case for for Samsung Galaxy Note 5 is available at TAGreat.com. Order today and we guarantee to ship your order out tomorrow. Brought to you by the leader in wholesale cell phone accessories –  Here you find best Galaxy Note 5 Cases.

Leave a Reply

